We are pleased to announce the reappointments of George Lucas as Chair of the Board of Sport NI, Jay Colville as Vice-Chair of the Board of Sport NI and Darryl Petticrew as a Board Member of Sport NI. These reappointments are with effect from 1 February 2021 until 31 January 2025. For further information please visit here.